e3c4cb0cdc · Phase 0 milestone 0.9: docs + acceptance · Updated 2026-10-01 18:37:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?